How Fitting

Immediately after making grandiose promises regarding blogging and hair growth status, I found the worlds most distracting thing and brought it in to my home.

My new loves, two rats named Finn and Jake, were adopted on Friday. I made them a hammock today. They are small and curious and scared but excited (most of these facts are anthropomorphisms, but I feel no shame in doing so.)

Pictures soon, when I finally take them all off of my phone since I don’t have a camera that functions anymore.

Boyfriend can attest to the number of “ohmygooood this is so cute look at what they are doooing!!!” and similar things have been overheard in our house these last 4 days. But seriously, they are way too cute.

About Charlotte

In an attempt to figure it all out, I've broken the world up in to tiny pieces and am conquering them one at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How Fitting

  1. You’re so cute with your rats. 😀

  2. brianajae says:

    Sounds like having them is going to be a real Adventure Time!

Leave a Reply

