Poo Free since 2011!

My plan is to take a photo about once a week of my hair progress in terms of growth and how it’s looking shampoo free. For better or for worse, I feel this years goals are easier to share and document than a year without pants.

On that note, I am remembering very quickly what I don’t like about pants. Shopping for them was a nightmare, and wearing them makes me just more aware of how I am not shaped the way people are supposed to be shaped. I know this is fundamentally untrue, but it is difficult when the pants that would exactly fit my dimensions are not made anywhere because no one thought my dimensions might ever exist.

I can tell now that giving up hair cuts will not be nearly as hard as giving up dying my hair regularly. One by one the vanities must be stripped away and replaced with healthy hair and skin that ought to be prettier anyways. Cheaper, for sure.

In other news, I made the greatest fucking soup in the world last night, and have felt refreshed in my desire to be the worlds best undiscovered chef.

 

About Charlotte

In an attempt to figure it all out, I've broken the world up in to tiny pieces and am conquering them one at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

