And so it begins…

This month is one of the busiest ones I have had in a long time.

This weekend my best pal gets married (get ready for my speech, Toddville…). After that, Harry Potter, Trek in the Park, Katy Perry, Evil Dead Musical, and round it out with the last weekend in July spent at the Gorge watching Queens of the Stone Age, Mastadon, Meat Puppets, and Soundgarden. Woof.

And so, I have a few good essays brewing. But I am doing myself a favor and prioritizing packing over blogging. Soon there will be a giant dump of information all over all of you. So get a tarp.

About Charlotte

In an attempt to figure it all out, I've broken the world up in to tiny pieces and am conquering them one at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

